Priority Home Inspections                             
                 858 . 336 . 5332  //  949 . 584 .  7595
                                  Serving: San Diego / Orange / Riverside Counties 
                                                        

Canceled Escrow Protection: We've got you covered! Should your escrow cancels for any reason,

by scheduling a new inspection within 60 days, $100 discount applies.  

         Awrded with A+ rating from BBB                   for dedication to his business and clients.

             

 

Testimonials

Cindy Jacobson.; (4/10/2015)

"I met Hoss, on LinkedIn, and thankfully had the opportunity to work with him on one of my listings in La Jolla, CA about 30 days ago. Hoss was a consummate professional; he did an incredible job inspecting this property and his follow up was impeccable. Hoss even elaborated on a few things after the fact and made himself available for any further questions. I highly recommend Hoss for Professional Home Inspections! Thank you Hoss! I look forward to working with you again soon!"

La Jolla, CA


Boni Buscemi; (11/16/15)

"Priority Home Inspection is not only thorough but the reports are always clear and concise. Always professional and timely. Always willing to provide as much information as required by the clients. Excellent service every time."

La Jolla, CA


Don S.; (9/7/2014)

"Hoss is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, friendly and helpful!  OUTSTANDING customer service and support.  Use this guy!"

San Diego, CA


Tanya P.; (2/25/2016)

"Hoss, you exceeded every expectation that I and the seller had. You are truly the best! Thank you for such and intensive and thorough inspection."

Carlsbad, CA


Wesley Guest; (10/11/2013)

"As a busy real estate broker in San Diego, I have worked with many home inspectors.  Hoss and his company Priority Home Inspections are by far the most reliable and best home inspectors I have found.  

Hoss has a background in engineering and building, he will find all the issues and give you a realistic assessment of the findings and concerns.  

Over the past several years, he and his company have inspected homes and condominiums ranging from the 500 square foot loft in Downtown San Diego to the 9,000 square foot mansions of Rancho Santa Fe for myself and my clients.  Priority Home Inspections does it all and they do it well.  

If you are looking for a home inspector with top credentials, reasonable prices, and top level experience / skill, then contact Priority Home Inspections.  Highly recommended by this busy San Diego real estate broker."

San Diego, CA


David R. I.; (9/29/2015)

"Thank You Hoss for your 1st Class Physical Inspection Services!"

La Jolla, CA


Angela Reynolds; (11/17/15)

"Hoss Vaziri has been doing home inspections for my clients for a few years now. He has always been very thorough and professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great home inspector."

Angela Reynoldas; HomeSmart Realty

Carlsbad, CA


Ben S.; (10/21/15)

"I was very impressed with my inspector, Hoss. He was punctual, courteous, intelligent, fair, experienced and well-prepared (bonus points for the color FLIR camera). I felt the cost was more than justified, perhaps even getting more than my money's worth. After his inspection, he gave a brief recap and stuck around to answer my many questions and make suggestions (like the AC should be leveled to prevent excess wear on the fans) which were much appreciated! I wouldn't have thought of checking it on my own, but as soon as he mentioned it I knew he had been quite thorough. The next day I received a typed review with pictures and an itemized list of areas that he felt needed attention.

If only all aspects of the home-buying process were this pleasant!!

I enthusiastically recommend Hoss and Priority Home Inspections. A great suggestion by my agent."

San Diego, CA


Natalie E.; (8/4/2014)

"I am a first time home buyer and Hoss came to me as a recommendation from my agent to use for my home inspection.  I was very pleased with his professionalism, timeliness and attention to detail.  I even brought my father along with me who is a General Engineering Contractor to make sure everything was checked thoroughly.  Even my father thought he did a good job.  I would definitely recommend him to other home buyers."

San Diego, CA


Clare P.; (5/11/2015)

"Thank you Hoss for completing a very thorough home inspection for me.  I am very satisfied with the job you have done, which makes me feel entirely prepared and safe for moving into my new home.  I would definitely recommend to anyone requiring services that you provide.  Again thank you for an outstanding job!"

San Diego, CA


Marko P.; (8/11/2014)

"I had Hoss inspect my upper fixer house before buying and all I can say is that I am very well pleased with his service. I highly recommend his professional and outstanding customer service. Thank you Priority Home Inspection/Hoss!"

San Diego, CA


Matt S.; (11/14/2013)

"I called Hoss for home inspection. He gave me lots of great advise for free which saved me lots of money. He is every accurate and he noticed all the details that need attention before I bought the house. I used his report, and convinced the seller to fix everything in the report before I moved in. I highly recommend him."

San Diego, CA


Janice B.; (10/11/2015)

"We, as realtors of Barron Real Estate Group would highly recommend Hoss Vaziri from Priority Home Inspections. He does a very thorough inspection of the property and arrives on time with a very pleasant and upbeat personality. Hoss is very knowledgeable and can always answer any of the clients questions or concerns. Hoss makes himself readily available and can usually fit us in with his busy schedule.

His reports and photos of areas that need repair are very concise and self-explanatory."

Janice and Emma; Barron Real Estate Group

San Diego, CA


Lisa G.; (11/18/2015)

"Hoss is always on time, professional and provides a detailed and thorough report for my clients. Whenever I have had a question, Hoss is available to answer right away and is very knowledgeable and accurate. My clients have been very happy with Hoss."

Lisa Golden; Realtor

Del Mar, CA


Michael D.; (2/7/2016)

"Thorough, punctual, and friendly! I was recommended to use Hoss to conduct my home inspection. After speaking with him on the phone, then I knew I was going to use him for this service. He arrived on time and did not rush through the inspection. Once he was done, he then walked me through the home reviewing everything he felt should be addressed. Later that evening, he provided me with a detailed report to send my agent. He also included suggestions on how and when to conduct certain maintenance. This was overall a great experience and I would recommend him to others."

San Diego, CA


Glenndo A.; (6/9/2014)

"Hoss was great! Priority Home Inspections was very flexible with their schedule and honest with their fair pricing. Hoss arrived promptly at the property and went over any issues regarding the property.  The report was generated and received the same night the inspection was completed.  This is a highly recommended business. If you want prompt and courteous service,  give these guys a call. Thanks Priority Home Inspections!"

Long Beach, CA


O. J.; (5/9/2014)

"Very flexible with appointments, Hoss worked around my schedule to get me an appointment . He showed up to the property 10 minutes early which I appreciate. He will give you great honest advice that saves you lots of money. He sends the report the same day. It is a very detailed and thorough one and includes pictures of everything inspected. I would recommend him to my family and friends for sure. He is willing to answer all your questions and concerns regarding the home even if it has nothing to do with the inspection."

San Marcos, CA


Tammy D.; (4/21/2014)

"Great customer service and was able to get an appointment quick. The inspection and report were professionally done. Received the report the same day as inspection."

Del Mar, CA


Rhenz S.; (7/21/2015)

"He did a thorough inspection in our newly purchase house. So professional and good customer service. With all the companies I contact, he is the one that had a good price. Definitely, I will ask him again for my next home inspection."

Lemon Grove, CA


Tony N.; (7/22/2015)

"Hoss from Priority Home Inspection was very good conducting the home inspection at our new home. He was able to pick out all the big and small problems in the home. He did an excellent job explaining what needs to be done. When I brought up the Yelp discount, Hoss was more than willing to accept the discount.

From all the home inspectors I looked up on Yelp and a couple recommendations from our realtor, I found Priority Home Inspection on Yelp to be the best deal and Hoss proved it.

I would use Hoss again if we buy a bigger home home in the future."

San Diego, CA


Ajit M.; (7/11/2015)

"Hoss is an engineer; hence he brings depth of knowledge into the home inspections he performs. He is meticulous, and has attention to detail. His report is very thorough. I recommend him highly."

San Diego, CA


Sah B.; (5/15/2015)

"Excellent. Hoss inspected two homes in a month for us. On one, needed inspection within 3 days of contract. Hoss was very accommodating even on a weekend.  He has the high tech gadgets too:  infrared detector.   Thorough.  Highly recommend."

San Diego, CA


Kristine R.; (4/25/2015)

"Excellent. Hoss inspected two homes in a month for us. On one, needed inspection within 3 days of contract. Hoss was very accommodating even on a weekend.  He has the high tech gadgets too:  infrared detector.   Thorough.  Highly recommend."

Oceanside, CA


Pegg C.; (1/17/2015)

"Highly recommend this professional service.
Quick appointment.
On time.
Good advice.
Considerate.  
Results of review came same day!"

Carlsbad, CA


Erika P.; (9/10/2014)

"Our contingency period was fast approaching and I didn't want to relay on my realtor's recommended inspector. I emailed Priority Home Inspections after reading reviews on Yelp and checking their website. Within 1/2 hr. received a call and scheduled my inspection. Hoss arrived on time. He was very professional, pleasant, and considerate also smelled good!! Report arrived within few hrs. and was easy to read with photos. Will definitely recommend Priority Home Inspections! Thank you."

Del Mar, CA


Hayley B.; (8/3/2015)

"I called a lot of inspectors, and Priority Home Inspection was the best deal I found. Hoss was able to reassure me about the condo I am intending to buy and I appreciated his professionalism."

San Diego, CA


Chunxia W.; (8/30/2014)

"Hoss did the home inspection for us earlier this month in Carmel Vally. He's very professional, very knowledgeable, and very detail-oriented. He inspected the house thoroughly, answered all of our questions and his report was very well written. The seller of the house agreed to fix almost all of the problems he listed without a single argument. Over all, we're very happy with his service, he impressed all of us, and we'll definitely recommend him to other buyers!"

San Diego, CA


Lawrence E.; (7/16/2014)

"I'm a FTHB and Hoss made the entire experience stress free. I was able to schedule an inspection right away on our soon to be condo downtown. He's inspected many different types of properties. He didn't mind me point out things as he worked and he noted all my concerns. He's a warm guy and easy to talk to. He gave us a verbal report when finished walking through everything he did. He highlighted items that were not to code, safety issues, and items that needed attention. His written report was easy to read with pictures he snapped during the inspection. Thanks Hoss."

San Diego, CA


Mindy D.; (7/8/2014)

"I would highly recommend Priority Home Inspections. Hoss has done several home inspection reports for me. He is very professional and is easy to reach. Both times I have worked with him he has been able to get out to my property quickly and I was able to access his report within 24 hours. Great guy to work with!"

San Diego, CA


Galina S.; (11/15/2015)

"I am a Realtor. Hoss is always makes time for me and my clients, at our convenience. Once he performed the inspection on the vacant house on the Christmas day (early in the morning). But, still he was commited!! He is always on time, most of the time earlier. Turnaround time 24 hrs. but usually earlier than that. Inspections are very detailed with lots of recommendations for the future home owners. Buyers appreciate it a lot, so am I. Will keep giving him business!!"

San Diego, CA


Michael B.; (4/25/2015)

"Hoss was a consummate professional and very knowledgeable. He spent time with us after completion of inspection and answered all our questions. Report arrived via email within few hours. I highly recommend Hoss! Thank you! Thank you!"

San Diego, CA


Clolette P.; (3/3/2014)

"I needed a home inspector ASAP. I found this company on Yelp and decided to give it a try. Hoss was great! He answered his phone (so rare these days) and was able to schedule the inspection right away. He showed up at the property right on time, was professional and knowledgeable. More importantly, Hoss just seems like a nice, honest and genuine person. It's always a pleasure to do business with someone who possesses those qualities. I recommend Hoss and his company and will be referring him in the future."

San Diego, CA


Carol B.; (9/28/2015)

"I am very thankful to Hoss for doing an excellent inspection for me and saving me more money than his fee. As well as being thorough and intelligent, he was polite and personable. I highly recommend him."

Hemet, CA


Marc C.; (3/17/2016)

"Mr. Vaziri met my agent and I on time; in fact he beat us there and was working on the inspection. He conducted a thorough check of all rooms, in great detail. When he finished the inspection and his notes, we were able to spend a good amount of time having him review and explain his findings. He offered understandable solutions and even noted some things that were not an immediate problem but could become problems in the future (and how to proceed, if so). I've owned several homes in my life and can honestly say that I have never had a better experience with home inspection than the one Hoss conducted. He is articulate, fully credentialed, professional and yet very friendly in approach. I strongly recommend using Priority Home Inspections the next time you purchase a home. The rates are fair and the results are reliable in transacting with the seller. You will feel protected (or forewarned) about the condition of your new home."

San Diego, CA


Eric M.; (1/17/2016)

"It was a pleasure to get a condo inspected by Hoss. He was very friendly and professional. He looked over everything including water damage, wiring, appliances, plumbing, foundation and more. He sent a detailed report via email with all of his findings including pictures and recommendations. Also, he kindly and thoroughly answered all of my questions. Will use for all future purchases!"  

San Diego, CA


Deanna M.; (4/19/2016)

"Hoss was great! He was very responsive and professional. He answered all of my questions and was able to accommodate my schedule when I needed to make an appointment to have my home inspection done. He was very prompt with getting the home inspection report to me and was still helpful after the inspection was completed and I read over the report. He answered all my questions and was very polite and patient. I highly recommend him to anyone needing to have a home inspection done."

San Diego, CA


Siva K.; (4/29/2016)

"Hoss Vaziri with his infrared camera is a home detective. Even though it was a last minute call, he accommodated. He was on time and made me aware of all positive and negative things. Excellent and will repeat with him in a heartbeat."

San Diego, CA


Dan S.; (5/1/2016)

"Hoss did a great job of providing home inspection service for a condo I'm considering buying. Very friendly and helpful with any questions I had during the inspection and general structural and construction related questions. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection."

San Diego, CA


Bill K.; (5/3/2016)

"Hoss was highly recommended by our agent and I was really looking forward to meeting and working with him. I can't say enough to recommended Hoss. He is professional in every way, friendly and courteous. I found Hoss to be very knowledgeable as he clearly summarized his findings to me following his inspection. In addition to the inspection and report, he also provided practical advise regarding his findings. After I received our home inspection report (delivery promptly as promised), I contacted him a couple of different times to get some advise on a few things and he was always very happy to help with any follow up. I really appreciated this. Hoss is very thorough and reliable and I would hire him on an instant if I ever have a need for a home inspection again. Great customer service and a true professional."

 

Carlsbad, CA


D. H.; (5/6/2016)

"Hoss was efficient, accommodating and thorough. I liked that he explained everything as we went through and answered all the questions I had. Was nice to have a verbal summary at the end and his prompt report with pictures and explanations was very clear as well. Definitely recommended!"

San Diego, CA


Timothy C.; (6/29/16)

"I interviews several inspectors and found some do not use technology that can look for mold and mildew inside walls or cracks in beams. I also was looking for someone that would actually go up in the attic to look around, assess the structure of the roof and look for leak indications, etc. I found some inspectors who shine a light up in the attic from a ladder. I did not want this. I also wanted an inspector that actually built houses and could discuss solutions to potential issues.

Hoss was very professional and thorough as he inspected the foundation, structure, attic, roof, plumbing, electrical, windows, doors, general inside and outside. He gave his results verbally and fallowed up with a detailed report with pictures. His explanations were clear and focused about what was important or minor. He gave good insight to possible maintenance going forward. He answered all my questions and offered to answer any that occurred post inspection.

He was everything I was looking for in an inspector. The agents (seller and buyer) were equally impressed."

San Diego, CA


Thelos B.; (7/31/2016)

"Highly recommended. Promptly returned my quote request and conducted the inspection the following day. The inspection was thorough and well documented including infrared survey and photographs. The report was received the same day. My agent was highly impressed with the job he did and remarked that the fact that he is an engineer was an added bonus. Hoss did a great job and was extremely pleasant to work with. Use his service with the utmost confidence. Between my wife and we have purchased seven homes. This was the finest home inspection experience we've had to date, bar none!"

San Diego, CA


Tom W.; (8/6/2016)

"Very satisfied with Hoss and his service. I called for an appointment late in the day, (8:30 pm), and after leaving a message, he called back in five minutes and was able to see the property the next day.

He was fine with me following him along and asking questions without bugging and annoying him as he worked. He encouraged me to ask anything as we went. He sat with me and my agent, went through his findings, and sent a 21 page email report that evening late. He was thorough and answered all my questions.

He texted me the next day asking if I received his report. He said to call if I has any other questions.

Recommended!!!

Note: In addition to him being a house inspector, he is a builder and has a masters in Engineering."

La Jolla, CA


Steven P.; (9/29/2016)

"Hoss is such a wonderful home inspector. He always comes out very friendly with his clients. Spends the time checking on every little thing in the home. He also gives you his very honest opinion of the home and it's current condition. He is very responsive too! He will come out and try to make time in his schedule to accomodate your escrow and closings. I highly recommend Hoss and will continue to call him whenever I need a home inspection."

San Diego, CA


Pedrum F.; (12/22/2016)

"Hoss is amazing. I highly recommend using his services. Not only is he great to work with, he clearly knows what he is doing and is very detail oriented. Hoss has extensive experience building luxury homes from the ground up and has a natural eye on what to look for. His reports are very clear and he is always willing to answer follow up questions. I will be referring him whenever a friend is looking for an inspector."

San Diego, CA


Rachael Torresdal; (12/27/2016)

"Thank You Hoss!!! I am a Realtor and have worked with MANY inspectors and I have to say Hoss is 5 stars!! Honest, Thorough, Professional, and Hard Working! I received a inspection report by the early AM the next morning. He was available to answer any questions and explain in detail how he got his findings.

Hoss never at one point tried to say he could come out and do the work for certain price. He actually explain to my client the easy fixes that she could do by just running to Home Depot and doing them herself for cheap.

Hoss has a ton of experience and you can see that in his work.

For other agents out there.... I HIGHLY Recommend Hoss for your Home Inspections!

I look forward to working with you again!!"

RACHAEL TORRESDAL

Bennion Deville Homes

BRE Lic #01977536

San Diego, CA


Lee K.; (2/15/2017)

"Hoss was punctual, informative and was clearly in his element during the home inspection. I felt confident in his knowledge and ability to accurately tell me the issues and potential issues with the property I am buying. His report was detailed and included pictures to help illustrate the item at hand. He also said I could feel free to text or email him after-the-fact for any questions pertaining to the house. I would highly recommend Hoss' services, he did a superb job."

San Diego, CA


Allie G.; (2/23/2017)

"I absolutely love this man. I had a bunch of kids running around my house during the home inspection and Hoss was patient and kind. He did a very thorough inspection and took the time to go over the results and any questions that we had. As far as pricing goes, I got quotes from 10 other businesses and Hoss was the most affordable AND had the best reviews. I highly recommend using Priority Home Inspections!"

Spring Valley, CA


Richelle R.; (5/6/2017)

"Hoss was wonderful - so thorough and explained everything in detail. Spent almost 4 hours with us!! I would definitely call him again!"

San Diego, CA


                        

                                 

                        The Power of Infrared Thermal Imaging

                                  RED DAY @ Keller Williams